Association Officers


President: Sir Edward Garnier QC

Vice-President: Mr Michael Whitcher

Chairman: Cllr Blake Pain

Vice Chairman Political: Cllr Amanda Nunn

Vice Chairman Fundraising/ Treasurer:  Mrs Liz Darling

Vice Chairman Membership: Mrs Rani Mahal

Rupert Matthews MEP

Conservative Member of the European Parliament for the East Midlands Region

Rupert Matthews is a Conservative Member of the European Parliament for the East Midlands.

Cllr Amanda Nunn

Amanda is one of two District Councillors representing the Market Harborough- Little Bowden ward.

Current committees include:

Harborough Highways
Scrutiny - Communities 
Local Planning Executive Advisory Panel

Cllr Barry Champion

Barry is a Conservative Councillor for the Market Harborough- Great Bowden & Arden ward.

Committees include:

Scrutiny Panel- Performance
Ethical Governance Committee
Governance & Audit Committee

Cllr Billy Hadkiss

Billy is the Conservative Councillor representing the Market Harborough- Logan ward.

Committees include:

Governance & Audit Committee
Planning - Vice Chair
Scrutiny Performance

To find out more about Billy or to contact him, click here.