Cllr Grahame Spendlove-Mason

Grahame is a former Deputy Leader of Harborough District Council and one of 2 Conservative representatives for the GLEN ward.

Cllr Jo Brodrick

Cllr Broderick is a Conservative representative for the Welland ward in Market Harborough Town.

Cllr Lesley Bowles

Lesley is the District councillor for the Bosworth ward and was elected in a by-election in Nov 2013. Lesley is a member of several committees and works in Market Harborough. To contact Lesley please see more here

Cllr Charmaine Wood

Cllr Wood is one of the 2 district councillors for the FLECKNEY ward. She was first elected to HDC in May 2007. She is a member of several committees.To contact Cllr Wood please see here

Cllr Derek Evans

Cllr Evans was first elected in May 2007 and is one of the 2 cllrs for the Little Bowden ward in Market Harborough. He is on several committees. To contact Cllr Evans please  visit here

Association Officers


President: Sir Edward Garnier QC

Vice-President: Mr Michael Whitcher

Chairman: Cllr Blake Pain

Vice Chairman Political: Cllr Amanda Nunn

Vice Chairman Fundraising/ Treasurer:  Mrs Liz Darling

Vice Chairman Membership: Mrs Rani Mahal

Rupert Matthews MEP

Conservative Member of the European Parliament for the East Midlands Region

Rupert Matthews is a Conservative Member of the European Parliament for the East Midlands.

Cllr Amanda Nunn

Amanda is one of two District Councillors representing the Market Harborough- Little Bowden ward.

Current committees include:

Harborough Highways
Scrutiny - Communities 
Local Planning Executive Advisory Panel

Cllr Barry Champion

Barry is a Conservative Councillor for the Market Harborough- Great Bowden & Arden ward.

Committees include:

Scrutiny Panel- Performance
Ethical Governance Committee
Governance & Audit Committee

Cllr Billy Hadkiss

Billy is the Conservative Councillor representing the Market Harborough- Logan ward.

Committees include:

Governance & Audit Committee
Planning - Vice Chair
Scrutiny Performance

To find out more about Billy or to contact him, click here.