District Councillors

Cllr Amanda Nunn

Amanda is one of two District Councillors representing the Market Harborough- Little Bowden ward.

Current committees include:

Harborough Highways
Scrutiny - Communities 
Local Planning Executive Advisory Panel

Cllr Barry Champion

Barry is a Conservative Councillor for the Market Harborough- Great Bowden & Arden ward.

Committees include:

Scrutiny Panel- Performance
Ethical Governance Committee
Governance & Audit Committee

Cllr Billy Hadkiss

Billy is the Conservative Councillor representing the Market Harborough- Logan ward.

Committees include:

Governance & Audit Committee
Planning - Vice Chair
Scrutiny Performance

To find out more about Billy or to contact him, click here.

Cllr Steve Bilbie

Steve is one of two Conservative Councillors representing the Fleckney ward.

Committees include:

Harborough Highways

To find out more about Steve, including contact details, click here.

Cllr Blake Pain

Blake is the district council ward member for Lubenham and the Leader of Harborough District Council and  Conservative Group. He also looks after the Economic development portfolio. Blake is also the Leics County Councillor for Harborough West and Foxton.For more information about Blake please go here

Cllr Phil King

Phil is a Councillor for the Kibworth ward of Harborough District Council. He is the current HDC Deputy Leader and Executive member for Finance, Assets, Development and Planning. He is a former Chairman of the Scrutiny Panel for Places, and member of the Council's key Transformation Board. He was previously the Council's representative on the Harborough District Disability Access Group, the District Council's Health Champion and rep on the Council of Governors of Kettering General Hospital Foundation NHS Trust.

Cllr Chris Holyoak

Chris is one of the 3 district councillors for the KIBWORTH ward. Chris was elected in 2007 and is presently Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee. He is also a member of Kibworth Beauchamp Parish Council and the Kibworth High School governing body.To contact Chris visit here  

Cllr James Hallam

James is a ward member for the GLEN ward and a member of the Harborough District Council Executive. He is presently the portfolio holder for Health Wellbeing & Communities.To contact James please visit here

Cllr Beesley-Reynolds

Lynne is one of the 3 district Cllrs for the KIBWORTH ward, She is also a member of Kibworth Harcourt Parish council. Lynne is presently the Scrutiny Commissioner at the district Council. For more information about Lynne please visit here

Cllr Grahame Spendlove-Mason

Grahame is a former Deputy Leader of Harborough District Council and one of 2 Conservative representatives for the GLEN ward.